Skip to content ↓

Term Dates & Inset Days

School Year 2018/19

2018 Autumn Term

Term Starts Monday 03 September 2018 INSET Day, Tuesday 04 September 2018 INSET Day

Term starts for students Wednesday 05 September 2018

Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

 

2019 Spring Term

Term Starts: Monday 07 January 2019 INSET Day

Term starts for students Tuesday 08 January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Term Ends for students: Thursday 11 April

INSET DAY Friday 12 April 2019

 

2019 Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019

Mayday, school closed: Monday 06 May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Term Ends for students: Friday 19 July 2019

INSET DAY :Monday 22 July 2019