Skip to content ↓

Term Dates & Inset Days

2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Spring Term 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term start

Tuesday 5 September
(Monday 4 INSET)

 

Thursday 4  January
(Tuesday 2 and Wednesday 3
January is INSET)

Monday 16 April

Half term

Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October

Monday 19 to Friday 23 February

Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
 

Term end

Tuesday 19th December

Thursday 29 March

Friday 20 July

INSET DATES

Inset Day 1

Monday 4 September 2017
Inset Day 2 Friday 29 September 2017
Inset Day 3 Tuesday 2 January 2018
Inset Day 4 Wednesday 3 January 2018
Inset Day 5 Wednesday 20th December(twilight)

Bank Holidays

Monday 25 and Tuesday 26 December 2017 (Christmas)
Monday 1 January 2018 (New Year)
Friday 30th March 2018 (Good Friday)
Monday 2nd April 2018 (Easter Monday)
Monday 7th May 2018 (May Day)
Monday 28th May 2018(Spring Bank Holiday)